7 chakra healing crystals beaded bracelet yoga jewelry 7 chakra bead wrap bracelet 7 chakras bracelet crystal gemstone gifts for him her bff


Buy 4 items and get 25% off your order
Shipping to United States: Free

Awaken Your Kundalini 7 Chakra Bracelet, Chakra Mala Beads, Yoga Jewelry, Chakra Balancing Bracelet - A Perfect Piece of Healing Jewelry

Handmade in USA.

Materials: semi precious stone, quartz crystal, amethyst, lapis lazuli, angelite, green aventurine, picture jasper, red calcite, red jasper, silver accents, stretch cord, love and prayer

This 7 chakra bracelet is created with eight different natural gemstones. Each one of the 7 chakras is represented by one stone in coordinating color. Quartz Crystal, the most powerful stone on the planet and one of the seven precious substances in Buddhism and Hinduism is used to complete the design.

There is seven main energy centers in our body located in a line aligned with the spine, the seven chakras. It is believed that when the energy flows through all the chakras properly, our physical, mental and emotional bodies can heal and become balanced.

The meaning of each chakra:
Crown Chakra - Purple - The highest chakra, our spiritual center: enlightenment, unity
Third Eye Chakra - Indigo - Perception center: wisdom, consciousness, intuition, power of mind
Throat Chakra - Blue - Expression center: communication, inner voice, creativity, will power
Heart Chakra - Green - Love center: compassion, love, forgiveness, hope
Solar Plexus Chakra - Pale Yellow - Power center: self-esteem, confidence
Sacral Chakra - Orange - Creativity and Sexuality center: career, power, joy, pleasure
Root Chakra - Red - Survival and Security center: family connections, fear control, grounding feeling
Quartz Crystal harmonizes all the seven chakras.

There is a total of 19 (8mm) beads. The gemstones used are: Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Angelite, Green Aventurine, Picture or Australian Jasper, Calcite, Red Jasper and Quartz Crystal. Please note that the beads are natural gemstones and they might be slightly different from the picture. Each chakra mala will be beautiful!

All of my items are handcrafted with love, a meditation mindset and attention to details. We make all of the malas using high quality stones. These stones are not artificially colored and are a true representation of nature’s intent. #AwakenYourKundalini#AwakenYourKundalini

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns and exchanges

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

Legal imprint